Home Tags Google

Tag: Google

gloudprint

How to print directly from your Android smartphone or tablet

Smartphones have come a long way, and most Android phones nowadays are...

Apple execs turn into their Memoji doppelgangers for World Emoji Day

  By AppleInsider Staff Monday, July 16, 2018, 04:08 pm PT (07:08 pm ET) Apple executives on Monday took part in...

Record-breaking fine expected this week could put Google’s business model at...

European regulators are expected to hit Google with a multibillion fine on Tuesday or Wednesday, an announcement that’s being closely watched not because of...

The 2018 six-core MacBook Pro with eGPU gives the iMac Pro...

Between the benefits, the constraints, and the price of Apple's top "Pro"-level machines, the MacBook Pro gives the iMac Pro a a solid fight...

Apple says major repairs for 2018 MacBook Pros can't happen in-store...

  By Roger Fingas Monday, July 16, 2018, 07:18 am PT (10:18 am ET) Users with hardware failures in Apple's 2018 MacBook...

Rolls-Royce developing technology for flying taxis, on the look out for...

British jet engine maker Rolls-Royce has designed a propulsion system for a flying taxi and is starting a search for partners to help...

Ecovacs Ozmo 601 is an iPhone-controlled robo vac that can also...

Robotic vacuums have grown increasingly capable over the years. We recently put one of Ecovacs' newest to the test that is capable of not...

Apple loses three Indian executives as company struggles with iPhone sales

  By Roger Fingas Sunday, July 15, 2018, 02:24 pm PT (05:24 pm ET) Three high-level Apple executives in India have reportedly...

Hands on with the new Apple and Blackmagic Thunderbolt 3 eGPU

Along with Thursday's 2018 Macbook Pro refresh, Apple also announced a partnership with Blackmagic Design which resulted in a new external GPU with an...

How to save up to $535 on Apple's 2018 MacBook Pro

With Apple's newest 2018 13- and 15-inch MacBook Pros hitting store shelves, now is the time to secure your place in line for the...
Bitnami