MWC 2018: Here is the Press Release Event details of Huawei, Nokia, Samsung, Sony & Asus

0
37
views

The Worlds biggest mobile technology event going to start from 26th Feb’18 and companies already planned what they want to showcase from the show. People also waiting for some expected devices to be released from MWC 2018. Here are some of the press release scheduled by the Big Android Flagship companies and we are expecting some good devices announcements from the beginning of the event.

  • 25th feb’18 (Sunday) : 8AM ET / 2PM Barcelona: Huawei press conference.
  • 25th feb’18 (Sunday) :10AM ET / 4PM Barcelona: Nokia press conference.
  • 25th feb’18 (Sunday) :12PM ET / 6PM Barcelona: Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2018
  • 26th feb’18 (Sunday) : 2:15AM ET / 8:15AM Barcelona: Sony press conference.
  • 27th feb’18 (Sunday) :1:30PM ET / 7:30PM Barcelona: Asus press conference.